Sucursales

Regresar

Lun. a Dom 10:00 am - 6:30 pm


               
  • Mónerick Niños Héroes   Niños Héroes

heroes@monerick.com
664-688-3945
Ave. Niños Héroes #725 entre 3ra. y 4ta. (Zona Centro)
Tijuana, B.C.  

 

  • Mónerick 5 y 10  5 y 10

5y10@monerick.com
664-686-9433
Blvd. Díaz Ordaz y Lázaro Cárdenas (C.C 5y10)
Tijuana B.C. 

 

  • Mónerick Matamoros  Matamoros

matamoros@monerick.com
664-645-6585
Ruta Independencia # 21743 Fracc. Las Americas (Plaza El Colorado)
Tijuana B.C. 

 

  • Mónerick Encinos  Encinos

encinos@monerick.com
665-521-3271
Blvd. Los Encinos #700
local 39-A Plaza los Encinos
Tecate B.C. 

 

  • Mónerick Macroplaza(Insurgentes)  Insurgentes

macroplaza@monerick.com
664-627-0007
Blvd. Insurgentes #18015
Col. Rio 3ra. Etapa, La mesa (C.C. Macroplaza)
Tijuana B.C.  

 

  • Mónerick Pabellón Rosarito  Rosarito

pabellon@monerick.com
661-613-9974
Carretera libre Tijuana-Ensenada no.300 Leyes de 
Reforma (C.C. Pabellón)

 

  • Mónerick Constitución  Constitución

constitucion@monerick.com
664-685-1779
Ave. Constitución #734 entre 3ra. y 4ta.
(Zona Centro)
Tijuana, B.C.

 

  •   Mónerick Soler Tecnológico 
soler@monerick.com
664-733-8703
Braulio Maldonado 815-4, Soler,
Tijuana, B.C.
  • Mónerick Villas del Sol Niños Héroes
    villadelsol@monerick.com
    664-656-6320
    Calle de las Aguas Esquina  Corredor Tijuana-Rosarito 2000 
    Fracc. Villa del Sol Plaza Villa Del Sol
    Tijuana, B.C.  

     

    • Mónerick Otay  Otay

    otay@monerick.com
    664-623-6323
    Lateral Cd. Industrial #1537 entronque con Gato Bronco
    Col. Xicoténcatl Leyva (Otay)
    Tijuana, B.C.

     

    • Mónerick Villafontana  Villafontana

    villafontana@monerick.com
    664-661-9503
    Blvd. Cucapah # 22447
    Delg. La Presa (Plaza Villafontana)
    Tijuana B.C. 

     

    • Mónerick Santa Fé   Santa Fé

    santafe@monerick.com
    664-900-0533
    Oriente # 7002 (Plaza La Pajarita)
    Col. Lomas del Mar
    Tijuana B.C.

     

    • Mónerick Loma Bonita  Loma Bonita

    lomabonita@monerick.com
    664-700-6002
    Blvd. Agua Azul #7200 (Plaza Loma Bonita)
    Col. Loma Bonita
    Tijuana B.C.

     

    • Mónerick Playas  Playas

    playas@monerick.com
    664-656-0462
    Ave. Paseo del Pedregal #410
    Playas de Tijuana,local 5-6 Plaza Moresa
    Tijuana B.C

     

    • Mónerick Tecnológico Tecnológico

    tecnologico@monerick.com
    664-191-8426
    Molino del Rey #23-2
    Col. Tomas Aquino (Enfrente de Tecnologico Tomas Aquino)
    Tijuana, B.C.